15 49.0138 8.38624 arrow 0 both 0 4000 1 0 horizontal https://www.mymp3app.com 300 4000 - 0

Jeremy Loops Postcards mp4

jeremy loops postcards

Music video by Jeremy Loops performing ‘Postcards’. A Decca Records recording; © 2021 Universal Music Operations Limited

Mp3 Download Link

Download 48kbps mp3

Download 128kbps mp3

Download 320kbps mp3
—-

Video Download Link

Download 360p mp4 Video

Download 480p mp4 Video

Download 720p mp4 Video

Download 1080p mp4 Video

Stream/Download ‘Postcards’ here: https://JeremyLoops.lnk.to/PostcardsID

Follow Jeremy Loops here: Insta – https://instagram.com/jeremyloops

Facebook – https://facebook.com/jeremyloops

Twitter: https://twitter.com/jeremyloops

TikTok: https://tiktok.com/@jeremyloops

Mailing list: https://jeremyloops.lnk.to/signupID

mp3 credits:

A Butterfly Films & Down South Production

Directed by: Jeremy Loops & Anna Telford – @anna_telford_seuffert

Producer: Jessica Schipper – @schiptumalu

Director of Photography: Ross Hillier – @rosshillierfilms

Starring:

Charné King – @chnzking @ damodelmanagement

Daisy Doris May – @daisydorismay @erm

Daniel Mpilo Richards – @danielmpilorichards @ erm

Danielle – @shetriestoohard @myfriendned

Marie Cavanna – @meow_marie_ @purschartists

Sonwabile Mhlonyane – @sonwabile_sa @myfriendned

Castings by The Casting Co – @thecastingco.tv

Band:

Devin Jones – @devdrums

Sean ou Tim – @mrsakitumi

Motheo Moleko – @motheomoleko

Mathilda Mennen – @mathildamennen

Art Director: Wikus Miller – @wikus165

Props Master: Nadia Viljoen – @nadiaestelwenviljoen

Props Assistant : Storm Thompson – @storm.thompson

Props Driver: Sam Samassi

Stylist: Gavin Mikey Collins – @gavinmikeycollins

Wardrobe Assistant: Sarah Tombani – @being_sarzie

Make up/Hair Stylist: Justine Alexander – @justine_nomz

Focus Puller: Matt McDonald – @Macdaddy_nhb

Loader: Ashely Smit – @ash_smit

Camera Assist: Hannah Kennedy – @bananababy

Gaffer: Marcel Shimba – @marcel.shimba

Best Boy: Steven Naki

Playback: Sikelela Qhashane – @sikelelaqhashane

Offline & Online at New Creation Collective – @newcreationcollective

Editor: Thabo Nhlapo – @thabo._n

Post Supervisor: Paul Spiers – @pwspeirs

Post Producer: Amy Knight – @alrknight

Colourist: Kyle Stroebel – @stroobzz @RefineryCT @refinery_capetown

With support from:

Panavision

Panalux

Felix Seuffert

Prop Sauce

Harcroft House – @at.harcrof

#jeremyloops #postcards

Music by Jeremy Loops performing ‘Postcards’. A Decca Records recording; © 2021 Universal Music Operations Limited

—–

Jeremy Loops Postcards mp4
Jeremy Loops Postcards video mp3
download Jeremy Loops Postcards mp3
HD Video Jeremy Loops Postcards mp4
Top Tracks South Africa mp4

tags
  • postcards jeremy loops download
  • post